Mountain Sky Conference Daily Digital Devotion
When
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Friday, April 3, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Monday, April 6, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Friday, April 10, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Sunday, April 12, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Monday, April 13, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Friday, April 17, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Monday, April 20, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Friday, April 24, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Monday, April 27, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 6:30 AM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 6:30 AM
This event recurs Daily from Wednesday, February 26, 2020 to Friday, May 29, 2020

Add to my calendar


Email
wyoming@mtnskyumc.org

Contact
Jeff Rainwater

We know the pattern well. Every Sunday morning, Christians gather to worship God together and then go on with their lives for the rest of the week. Weekly worship is still the defining activity and pattern for the followers of Christ. Let’s admit something: we are being pulled in many directions both within and outside of our church. Is one hour a week enough worship to form us into disciples capable of transforming the world? Today, we conclude the answer is a definitive "no."

Mountain Sky Digital Devotion is a brief online experience of worship every Monday through Friday, beginning on Ash Wednesday and continuing until Pentecost. Participants across the conference and beyond come together via Zoom conference call each day at 6:30 a.m. for 20 minutes of scripture reading, devotion, sharing, and prayer. Leaders across our conference – clergy and laity - will be leading each worship experience, so every day promises to be a unique experience.

Join Digital Devotion by video:
https://zoom.us/j/968022104

Meeting ID: 968 022 104

Join Digital Devotion by one tap mobile:
+16699006833,,968022104# US (San Jose)
+16465588656,,968022104# US (New York)

Join Digital Devotion by dialing by your location:
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 968 022 104

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aeDSuo3Svd