Join the School of Congregational Development via livestream!

August 08, 2018
Join the 2018 School of Congregational Development via livestream. Below you will find the schedule of events included in this livestream. To watch online, go to www.umcmission.org/find-resources/media-gallery/Live.

Pre-Conference Seminar - #seeallthepeople with Junius Dotson
Wednesday, August 15th, 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm Pacific 
(4:00 pm Central, 5:00 pm Eastern)

Opening Worship – Momentum with John Farley and Allison Mark
Wednesday, August 15th, 7:30 PM Pacific (9:30 pm Central, 10:30 pm Eastern)

Plenary I: “From Lost to Found…” Sam Yun 
with response by Emma Vega

Thursday, August 16th, 8:30 AM Pacific (10:30 am Central, 11:30 am Eastern)

Plenary II: From Injustice to Justice – Gregory Boyle 
with response by Rosie Rios

Thursday, August 16th,7:30 PM Pacific (9:30 pm Central, 10:30 pm Eastern)

Plenary IV: From Mono-Cultural to Diversity - William deBos, Ben Camp, Ruben Torres, Adiel DePano, Ruben Esponda, Siosaia Tuitahi, and John Finau 
Friday, August 17th, 4:00 PM Pacific (6:00 pm Central, 7:00 pm Eastern)

Sending Worship: “And Now…”  Kennetha Bigham-Tsai
Saturday, August 18th, 11:00 am Pacific (1:00 pm Central, 2:00 pm Eastern)