Read COVID-19 updates

Staff Directory


Bishop Karen Oliveto

Resident Bishop, Mountain Sky Episcopal Area
(303) 733-0083

Episcopal Office

Nancy Cox

Executive Assistant to the Bishop
(303) 733-0083

Isaac Dunn

Intern to the Bishop

Leadership Development & Connectional Ministry

Annie Arnoldy

Superintendent of Leadership Development and Director of Connectional Ministry
(303) 389-9459

Amanda Daniell

Coordinator of Young People's Ministries and Camping Ministry
(303) 389-9478

Geoff Gross

Intern to Leadership Development and Congregational and Community Vitality

Austin Hubbard

Director of Buckhorn Camp
(970) 484-2508

Pam VanAlstyne

Executive Assistant for Leadership Development and Administrative Assistant to the Board of Ordained Ministry
(303) 389-9466

Courtney VonLindern

Designer for NextGen and Inclusiveness Ministries

Congregational & Community Vitality

Dawn Lemons

Program Assistant and Resource Coordinator
(303) 389-9496

David Merkel

Worship Developer

Janet Mulroy

Mission Engagement and Resource Strategist
(940) 368-2042

Betty Nguyen

Multicultural and Advocacy Ministries Developer
(303) 495-9011

Jeff Rainwater

Superintendent of Congregational and Community Vitality

Communications & Support Staff

Braden Roof

IT Coordinator and End-User Support Technician
(303) 325-7052

Mitchell Troyer

Communications Associate

Evelyn Warren

Communications Director
(303) 325-7054

Responsible Stewardship

Jana Collins

Benefits & Human Resources Manager
(303) 325-7050

Julie Gladney

Administrative Support Services Manager
(303) 325-7048

Deirdre McGee

Property and Liability Insurance Coordinator
(303) 389-9464

Angela Thomas

Chief Financial Officer
(303) 325-7051

Laura Winberg

Senior Accountant
(303) 389-9488

District Superintendents

Mark Calhoun

Superintendent, Wyoming District
(307) 212-2696

Chris Carr

Superintendent, Trinity District
(719) 546-1523

Deborah Christine

Superintendent, Montana East District
(406) 894-0440

Elizabeth McVicker

Superintendent, Utah/Western Colorado District
(307) 256-7197

Jessica Rooks

Superintendent, Mile High Metro District
(303) 389-9456

Tezenlo Thong

Superintendent, Peaks and Pikes Peak District
(720) 427-9658

Jan Witman

Superintendent, Montana West District

District Staff

Patti Agnew

Congregational Resource Minister, Montana East

Zach Bechtold

Congregational Resource Minister, Wyoming
(406) 868-8695

Sandi Castro

District Administrator, Peaks/Pikes Peak
(303) 325-7046

Sherry Ferriman

Congregational Resource Minister, Peaks/Pikes Peak
(719) 213-4747

Amanda Heeren

District Administrator, Mile High Metro
(303) 325-7047

Valerie L. Jackson

Congregational Resource Minister, Mile High Metro
(303) 284-1847

Kathy Jones

District Administrator, Trinity
(719) 546-1523

Major Rettig

Congregational Resource Minister, Trinity
(303) 523-3626

Sarah Rettig

Congregational Resource Minister, Trinity
(720) 226-3566

Mary Lou Storey

District Administration Manager and District Administrator, Utah/Western Colorado
(801) 363-3882

Eric Strader

Congregational Resource Minister, Montana West
(406) 586-5413

Colleen Wakeley

District Administrator, Montana West/Montana East
(406) 315-8122

Roger Wolsey

Congregational Resource Minister, Utah/Western Colorado
(303) 447-1854